fbpx

Reviews

Give your feedback here

Write a review on Google

Get To Know

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying...

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)
11/01/2023

Robert Handelsman
10/30/2023

Prompt response and excellent work

john morris
10/30/2023

They were great to work wiith. The roof was completed in a timely manner. Phil was very customer service oriented. Thank you

Marti Green
10/30/2023

Good work and service.

VN
10/24/2023

Very professional and courteous.

Christine Dorn
10/24/2023

Steve and his crew did an outstanding job and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done correctly, cleanly and within the timeframe agreed upon. Any issues that were discovered were promptly brought to my attention and solved by Euclid Roofing ! I highly recommend Euclid Roofing and will definitely use them again for my roofing needs. Thank you so much for a job well done!!!

Rich Golbeck
10/18/2023

I had a raccoon try to break into our kitchen exhaust hood. Euclid roofing came right out and installed a heavy metal screen cage over the exhaust hood. Problem fixed!

Edwin Brudnicki
10/16/2023

Michelle Kuo
10/16/2023

Euclid did a great job!

Ted Schmuldt
10/04/2023

The construction ream was great. They worked hard and completed my work in less than one day. The quality of their work stands out. We are very pleased with their work.

Joe R.
09/12/2023

We love your work

Gary Esrig
09/02/2023

Mark vieu
08/21/2023

W zaremba
08/21/2023

Euclid is Excellent! I would not use any other company. They even came out when they were closed to fix our problem – great company.

Marti Green
08/14/2023

I’ve used Euclid Roofing and Siding for years and they are always professional, do quality work, and always accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend them!

Chris Vance
08/14/2023

Wish you would have sent me photos of shingles replaced on roof

Susan Syslo
08/01/2023

Our roof developed a leak over the 2nd floor bathroom. Researched roofers on Consumer Checkbook and decided to call Euclid Roofing who had high ratings. Mike came out to check things out, first on the roof and even in our attic. He determined the area of the leak so a repair was scheduled for the following week. Fortunately we had shingles left over and the repair took only an hour. We had a couple of good rains the following week and it was a relief to see no more leak. From the gal who originally took my call to Mike himself I cannot say enough about their professionalism and courtesy. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you for a job well done!

Steve Moroniak
07/29/2023

So professional and helpful! Definitely recommend!

Heidi Kieselstein
07/26/2023

Nancy Wallace
07/13/2023

your company has always been prompt andI would recommend you my only disappointment was I was charged 150.00 dollars for a 20 minute job. I feel that was a little steep.

Peter Allegra

Write a review

Share your feedback

Check Guidelines for Ratings and Reviews