fbpx

Reviews

Give your feedback here

Write a review on Google

Get To Know

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying...

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)
07/10/2023

We worked with salesman, who also was owner. He knew his product and did everything requested from insurance adjuster and his pricing was excellent. Euclid originally put on our roof almost 25 years ago and he has done it again. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Randy Cichon
07/05/2023

Excellent work for a fair price. Phil was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Nicolle Gardiner
07/05/2023

You recently completed a siding repair on my house and did a fantastic job.

Steve Michels
06/29/2023

Martin Peppler
06/21/2023

Tony Argentino
06/12/2023

“Peter and Joe were great.

We are very please with their work and will happily recommend your company to our friends and neighbors.”

Jim Kritek
05/31/2023

If you’re looking for honest people with quality worksmanship, these are your guys. They worked around my schedule and unique situation with my property, and I couldn’t be happier.

Mavrick Goodrich
05/16/2023

Kimberly Shadduck
05/08/2023

Dependable

Olivia
05/04/2023

he was great went right to point and cared for my problem

doris Mcswine
04/26/2023

Tom Fallucca
04/25/2023

Awesome job!!!

Joy A Ogden
04/25/2023

Scheduled new roof, came on time, total respect for landscaping, total cleanup, awesome job well done

Karen Steininger
04/05/2023

Joan Shapiro
04/02/2023

Thank You for your patience during the process, you made everything very easy and gave us great options. You always answered the phone when I called and your workers always showed up on time and are very polite and do expert work. We are very happy with our new roof, siding, downspouts and soffits. Thank You for a great experience!

Kristi Spata
03/27/2023

Thanks for installing new gutters. I can acutally sleep at night when it rains without hearing the rain drip by the windows.

Elena A Gomez
02/02/2023

Bill LeFebve
01/30/2023

Responded to out request for emergency help and did so completing repairs as promised with good results to date.

Peter Fink
01/30/2023

paul juneau
01/29/2023

Very pleased from start to finish. Thanks.

Steve

Write a review

Share your feedback

Check Guidelines for Ratings and Reviews