fbpx

Reviews

Give your feedback here

Write a review on Google

Get To Know

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying...

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)
05/28/2024

Mike quickly found the culprit, a raised nail head which had caused a slow leak that eventually short circuited all the smoke alarms and set them all off!!!! A quick removal and sealing job was done and price was reduced because of the small job. Another company, sight unseen wanted me to spend $25,000 for a new roof!!!! Thank you for your alacrity and honesty. Rita Dams

Rita Dams
05/14/2024

Communication of variances from the routine, such as adding an additional bathroom vent, to the crew performing the work was not smooth. Cleanup afterwards was rushed, and lots of nails were left in the yard.

Ray Mason
05/13/2024

I NEEDED SOME MINOR ROOF REPAIRS. THEY WERE OUT HERE THE NEXT DAY AND THE PRICE WAS VERY FAIR

Mike Fox
05/13/2024

Mike Coon
05/13/2024

Our installation was excellent! The crew was very professional, did outstanding work and did an impeccable job with the clean up. Would highly recommend Euclid Roofing to anyone!

Leo J Kosir
04/20/2024

Good work, reliable, come when you need them. A little pricy for small repairs, But there when I needed them.

Robert Parisi
04/17/2024

Have loved your product and service (valor gutter guards). I have referred you to neighbors. After a total roof replacement, after hail damage and another contractor doing insurance repairs, some of the screws were missing from a number of guards. Your guy came out and spent about 20 minutes replacing the missing screws. He said about a dozen total (I think). He then charged me $250 for service. I am disappointed and feel taken advantage of! That charge translates to about $750 per hour! I could understand charging me $125 or even $150 for the service, but $250 seems excessive.

Rob Stewart
03/30/2024

So glad we chose Euclid over other contractors. Peter and his team were the best, informative, efficient and good workmanship. Need to have the high volume volume gutter guard section replaced due to clogging with “whirlybird” seeds.

roger kurinsky
03/27/2024

Euclid replaced some soffit and fascia. Excellent job!

Steve Michels
03/27/2024

Very responsive, on time, professional and reasonable.

Karen Morgan
02/26/2024

Steve and his crew did an exceptional job!

Ron Landauer
12/06/2023

Euclid is top notch! From first visit for quote to the end of the job and cleanup all went great and the roof and gutters look great!

Jeff Leensvaart
11/30/2023

I was pleasantly surprised that you could send someone out to me so quickly and he did a great job!

Kevin Bullerman
11/18/2023

Excellent work. I’m very happy. Very nice stuff and job done well. Thank you

Izabela Peterson
11/16/2023

Great to work with and you do excellent work

Connie J England
11/07/2023

Phil was very responsive and him and his team got the work done very fast. It made our fire damage claim less stressful.

Erika Morales
11/03/2023

Fast and efficient cleaned up after left with all old materials thanks. Tim

Timothy Hellstrom
11/02/2023

Cindy Lowery
11/02/2023

Euclid Roofing made replacing our roof easy as we wanted the same color. Our roof was leaking so Steve took photos and showed us where they had to replace boards and explained where the water was coming in. They did not do our previous roof that was 18 years old but was probably had been leaking for years before it started coming through the ceiling. Euclid did do our first roof that lasted 25 years! They were efficient, fast, cleaned up nicely and explained everything. We highly recommend them.

Dan Mateja
11/01/2023

Got the job done. Friendly people. No complaints.

R Voss

Write a review

Share your feedback

Check Guidelines for Ratings and Reviews